Have Baby, Will Exercise

“I only run when someone is chasing me.”

That was my response when our trainer asked me if I had any friends who were so committed to running that they would even run when they were on vacation.

I’m still not a runner.

But, my identity is definitely changing- just like he promised it would.

Last weekend, I worked out while on vacation. (The twenty-five year-old me would be impressed and a little horrified.)

We brought our rollers up to New Hampshire with us, and I took 40 minutes to stretch and exercise. Since we didn’t take the time to pack all of our weights, I used our 18 pound Buddha Baby as my weight.

1
I promised him I wouldn’t drop him. He thought it was funny.
3
Dead bugs!
4
18 pound weights smile during exercise.
Please stop and leave a comment! I love knowing who stopped by, and what your thoughts are!

