My Huge Display of Growth

In September, when all of the other teachers were building beautiful, inspiring displays to welcome back the school year, I was cursing Pinterest and my inability to put together a reasonable display. 

But, I’ve been working really hard at stepping out of my comfort zone.

It isn’t always easy, but with a growth mindset, I know that I can get better at this.

So, what better place to start than with a display of what it means to have a growth mindset?

I think I won.

growth 1
Mine

 

growth 2
the one from Pinterest
Please stop and leave a comment! I love knowing who stopped by, and what your thoughts are!

