Field Trip with Moe-Moe

My family traditionally spends Christmas Vacation in New Hampshire, at my parents’ house. Patrick and I have enjoyed many wonderful vacations at Attitash, and truly appreciate the love shared by our ski family.

Jasper isn’t ready to spend a day out on the slopes just yet,  and he was beginning to feel a bit cooped up in the condo. Walking laps around the block was no longer helping to put a smile on his face.

 

I'm cold.
“I’m cold…”

 

My mom (Moe-Moe) discovered a great toddler-friendly museum in North Conway. They have dozens of displays featuring many of Jasper’s favorites, like Thomas the Train, Bear Caves, and Jungle Animals.

We arrived at opening (10am) and stayed for about an hour and a half- Jasper’s limit with just about any place. He had a wonderful time, but was clearly ready for a nap.

Please stop and leave a comment! I love knowing who stopped by, and what your thoughts are!

