Our Mortgage Guy Sent Me Cookies

I’ve known Peter at Mortgage Master since I was a teenager. I babysat for his boys, and he helped to council us on credit and home buying when we moved to Massachusetts in 2006, and had very different ideas about what it meant to be a financially responsible grown up.

image imagePeter patiently helped us out with the mortgages on a couple of  failed short-sales before we bought our house in Grafton. Peter continued to check in with us about our rate, and answered more than a couple of questions about rolling in Patrick’s student loans with our house. He is always quick to respond to questions, and is very patient with me.

This week, after a tiring day of teaching and professional development, I was thrilled to find a package of gourmet cookies awaiting my return home. If you’re looking for a way into my heart, molasses cookies are always a good start…

 

Please stop and leave a comment! I love knowing who stopped by, and what your thoughts are!

