Patrick 2.0

Jasper reminds me of Patrick every day.

They both:

  •  like to laugh at their own jokes
  • care deeply about others’ feelings
  • try really hard to make me happy
  • enjoy following routines

The other night, I had parent/teacher conferences. This is always a tricky day of the year, as I have to rush from school to get Jasper, get him home, make dinner, get back to school, and still try to smile.

I was busy getting dinner ready, when I noticed how quiet the house was. I then had to chase a laughing toddler throughout the house. Walls were covered in diaper cream. I was covered is diaper cream.

image
I trapped him!

image

Jasper thought it was hilarious.

3 thoughts on “Patrick 2.0

Please stop and leave a comment! I love knowing who stopped by, and what your thoughts are!

