Spicy Potato Casserole

Family dinner is an important part of our life. We have dinner together almost every night of the week, but getting it on the table can be a struggle. I am working on using the crockpot more often and more creatively.

This week I made spicy sweet potatoes.

I did 4 cups of milk and 4 tablespoons of chipotle with 4 sweet potatoes.

image

I topped it with 4T of butter, and let it cook on low for 6 hours. It was great!

image

 

image

Please stop and leave a comment! I love knowing who stopped by, and what your thoughts are!

